CD-Design
Autorisierter Fachbetrieb in Berlin GmbH
Sophie-Charlotten-Str. 41
14059 Berlin – Charlottenburg


fon +49 (030) 2000 50 80
fax +49 (030) 2000 50 89
email info@cd-team.de
Öffnungszeiten Mo. – Fr. 10.00 – 18.00 Uhr


Matthias Eggert
matthias.eggert@cd-team.de
funk: 0172 300 04 28
Gunnar Kron
gunnar.kron@cd-team.de
funk: 0172 302 60 07
Roy Lindner
roy.lindner@cd-team.de
tel.: 030 2000 50 80
Olaf Mamczek
olaf.mamczek@cd-team.de
funk: 0179 745 69 15
Stefanie Kron
stefanie.kron@cd-team.de
funk: 0179 745 69 11
Yasmin Raukopf
yasmin.raukopf@cd-team.de
tel.: 030 2000 50 80
Dennis Michalke
dennis.michalke@cd-team.de
tel.: 030 2000 50 80
Ranko Skoric
info@rankom.de
tel.: 030 2000 50 85